Displaying Sonya Awwad Luxe Beauty Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Great website; easy to navigate. My daughter specifically asked for a Christmas gift certificate from Sonya...long time customer! Best in the City and Bay area...

(Jim S., 369 days ago)

Sonya is amazing at what she does. she has been doing my eyebrows and facials for some time now. Highly recommend her .

(Christina S., 437 days ago)

I just Love Sonya! She's sweet, kind, professional and always does a great job.

(Haley M., 508 days ago)

I enjoy it every time I go

(Michelle A., 523 days ago)

Sonya is Amazing! She takes her time and is a perfectionist in all her work. I only go to her. I have very sensitive skin but her products are great for my skin.

(Patty B., 653 days ago)

Always the best!!!

(Victoria A., 720 days ago)

Sonya is amazing! I wont' go to anyone else to have my eyebrows done! Also the spray tan I had last week was the best ever, no streaks and still looks great 7 days later! Ruth Major

(Anonymous, 979 days ago)

A very good friend recommended Sonya and I have to say my eyebrows have never looked better!! Wouldn't even consider going to anyone else now. Can't wait to see her new location.

(Lisa C., 987 days ago)

I have been a faithful Sonya customer for many years. She is the absolute best and I wouldn't trust anyone else with my eyebrows or a facial. I love the new location and look forward to many more "arch'defining" moments with my Brow Master!

(Victoria A., 988 days ago)

Sonya is amazing! I wont' go to anyone else to have my eyebrows done! Also the spray tan I had last week was the best ever, no streaks and still looks great 7 days later! Ruth Major

(Ruth M., 1,710 days ago)

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Sonya Awwad Luxe Beauty
 
Security Code