Displaying Sonya Awwad Luxe Beauty Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Sonya is wonderful! She is very gentle, caring and my skin is glowing after every facial! I just purchased a gift certificate for a teen facial for my 14 yr old. She'll be thrilled as she's been wanting to try.

(Sharon D., 28 days ago)

Older reviews

Great website; easy to navigate. My daughter specifically asked for a Christmas gift certificate from Sonya...long time customer! Best in the City and Bay area...

(Jim S., 400 days ago)

Sonya is amazing at what she does. she has been doing my eyebrows and facials for some time now. Highly recommend her .

(Christina S., 468 days ago)

I just Love Sonya! She's sweet, kind, professional and always does a great job.

(Haley M., 539 days ago)

I enjoy it every time I go

(Michelle A., 554 days ago)

Sonya is Amazing! She takes her time and is a perfectionist in all her work. I only go to her. I have very sensitive skin but her products are great for my skin.

(Patty B., 684 days ago)

Always the best!!!

(Victoria A., 751 days ago)

Sonya is amazing! I wont' go to anyone else to have my eyebrows done! Also the spray tan I had last week was the best ever, no streaks and still looks great 7 days later! Ruth Major

(Anonymous, 1,010 days ago)

A very good friend recommended Sonya and I have to say my eyebrows have never looked better!! Wouldn't even consider going to anyone else now. Can't wait to see her new location.

(Lisa C., 1,018 days ago)

I have been a faithful Sonya customer for many years. She is the absolute best and I wouldn't trust anyone else with my eyebrows or a facial. I love the new location and look forward to many more "arch'defining" moments with my Brow Master!

(Victoria A., 1,019 days ago)

Next 1 review

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Sonya Awwad Luxe Beauty
 
Security Code